Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 14 days,7 hours,38 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:08am
Sunset: 7:46pm
Daylight: 12:38
Moonrise: 7:37pm (07-Apr-2020)
Moonset: 7:04am (07-Apr-2020)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 01-Apr-2020 6:22am EDT
April 1 2020 10:22 UTC
Tue, 07-Apr-2020 10:36pm EDT
April 8 2020 02:36 UTC
Tue, 14-Apr-2020 6:57pm EDT
April 14 2020 22:57 UTC
Wed, 22-Apr-2020 10:26pm EDT
April 23 2020 02:26 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:03am EST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display